Herunterladen kindle The Mortal Word (The Invisible Library series Book 5) (English Edition) Nach Genevieve Cogman – Paydayloansnsi.co.uk

The Mortal Word (The Invisible Library series Book 5) (English Edition) Ich habe das Buch rasend schnell gelesen Es war einfach so spannend, dass ich gar nicht aufh ren wollte und meinen Kindle auch beim Z hneputzen nicht aus der Hand legen konnte Auch Irene Leseempfehlung The Mortal Word is part of Genevieve Cogmans witty and wonderful Invisible Library series, which can be enjoyed as part of a sequence or as standalonesA corrupt countess A spy in danger And an assassin at largePeace talks are always tricky especially when a key diplomat gets stabbed This murder rudely interrupts a top secret summit between the warring dragons and Fae, so Librarian spy Irene is summoned to investigate In a version of s Paris, Irene and her detective friend Vale must track down the killer before either the peace negotiations or the city go up in flames Accusations fly thick and fast Irene soon finds herself in the seedy depths of the Parisian underworld on the trail of a notoriously warlike Fae, the Blood Countess However, the evidence against the Countess is circumstantial Could the assassin or assassins be closer than anyone suspects The Mortal Word is perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes Continue the bookish magic with The Secret ChapterCaptivating story with animated characters cracking pace Guardian Have been looking forward to this book for months It did not disappoint at all I found it even better than the preceding ones, since until the very end I had absolutely no clue how the whole thing would end I was so happy to see Lord Silver back in action, although he could have some appearances for my taste I just love the hell out of him I also love Irene whole heartedly, she is such a well written character and I enjoy that except for one Kai Vale interlude everything is written from her point of view, so we only know as much as she does sometimes even less, because this brilliant lady keeps making up reckless plans as she goes.The Fae Princess was also a really loveable character in this, I adored the scene with Irene at the Library a lot The descriptions and setting of the atmosphere especially the scenes with Ao Ji and the Countess were breath taking I hope there will be another book soon, since I am sure there is much potential for stories with the set up of the embassy Nach den letzten B nden h tte ich eine Entwicklung der Geschichte wie im vorliegenden Band kaum erwartet Ein spannender Krimi mit viel Humor und Witz, den ich in den vorherigen B nden schon sehr gesch tzt habe macht das Buch zu einem Must Have f r Invisible Library Fans. man kann wegtauchen in eine andere welt.perfekt.


About the Author: Genevieve Cogman

Is a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the The Mortal Word (The Invisible Library series Book 5) (English Edition) book, this is one of the most wanted Genevieve Cogman author readers around the world.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe US Now