Pdf Destiny's Tide: An unputdownable novel of naval adventure (Jack Stannard of the Navy Royal Book 1) (English Edition) Nach J D Davies – Paydayloansnsi.co.uk

Destiny's Tide: An unputdownable novel of naval adventure (Jack Stannard of the Navy Royal Book 1) (English Edition) Fight for your country Fight for your king Fight for your life Gripping adventure in the Tudor NavyJack Stannard has spent his whole life at sea, enduring savage beatings from his father and the furious aggression of whip cracking storms But acruel and dangerous foe is on the horizon When Henry VIII dissolves the monasteries and wages war against France and Scotland simultaneously, Jack must take up his family destiny at the head of the Dunwich fleetBut enemy blades may be the least of his problems Aging ships, treacherous rivals and ghosts from the past all threaten to interfere with the war effort The only man he can trust is Thomas Ryman, a former warrior turned monk As the English fleet descends on Edinburgh, the dangerous game of politics and war reaches a shattering climax aboard the pride of Henrys navy the Mary Rose Stannard and Ryman know that it is not just their lives that are at stake, but the future of England herselfStuffed to the gunwales with gripping naval combat and adventure, Destinys Tide is the first in a thrilling new series set amidst the rise of the Tudor Navy, perfect for fans of Julian Stockwin, C S Foresters Hornblower, and Patrick OBrian


About the Author: J D Davies

Is a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Destiny's Tide: An unputdownable novel of naval adventure (Jack Stannard of the Navy Royal Book 1) (English Edition) book, this is one of the most wanted J D Davies author readers around the world.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe US Now